A Team That
Works With You

Meet Our Team of Professionals

Our team of professionals combines decades of experience to bring you finance and insurance services you can count on.

Tax Team

Image Item

ASHLEY DAWSON

ADawson@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1060

Image Item

CELINE SAMRIN

CSamrin@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1061
Image Item

CRAIG ALLING

CAlling@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1063

Image Item

DAVE LAKE

DLake@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1064
Image Item

DAVID CHAPMAN

DChapman@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1065
Image Item

DENISE ALVARADO

DAlvarado@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1066
Image Item

ELISE BOWMAN

EBowman@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1067
Image Item

GARY MARTIN

GMartin@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1022

Image Item

JAN NACCA

JNacca@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1074
Image Item

JON MORGAN

JMorgan@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1070
Image Item

KAREN REGAN

KRegan@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1045
Image Item

KELLY GLATT

KGlatt@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1021
Image Item

KIRSTEN PRITCHARD

KPritchard@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1071
Image Item

LISA ENGELHART

LEngelhart@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1072
Image Item

REBECCA PERRY

RPerry@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1058
Image Item

SHAHAN KUKREJA

SKukreja@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1061

Image Item

THERESA MARIN

TMarin@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1026
Image Item

VINNIE NGUYEN

VNguyen@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1031

Accounting Team

Image Item

ASHLEY DAWSON

ADawson@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1060

Image Item

CELINE SAMRIN

CSamrin@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1061
Image Item

CRAIG ALLING

CAlling@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1063

Image Item

DAVE LAKE

DLake@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1064
Image Item

DAVID CHAPMAN

DChapman@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1065
Image Item

DENISE ALVARADO

DAlvarado@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1066
Image Item

ELISE BOWMAN

EBowman@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1067
Image Item

GARY MARTIN

GMartin@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1022

Image Item

JAN NACCA

JNacca@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1074
Image Item

JOHN WONNEBERGER

JWonneberger@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1069
Image Item

JON MORGAN

JMorgan@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1070

Image Item

JOSH FISHER-PARSLEY

JFisher-Parsley@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1047
Image Item

KAREN PRIOR

KPrior@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1059
Image Item

KAREN REGAN

KRegan@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1045
Image Item

KELLY GLATT

KGlatt@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1021
Image Item

KIRSTEN PRITCHARD

KPritchard@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1071
Image Item

LISA ENGELHART

LEngelhart@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1072
Image Item

MEGAN MARQUES

MMarques@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1023

Image Item

REBECCA PERRY

RPerry@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1058
Image Item

SHAHAN KUKREJA

SKukreja@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1061

Image Item

THERESA MARIN

TMarin@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1026
Image Item

VINNIE NGUYEN

VNguyen@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1031

Wealth Team

Image Item

Andrea Bongiovanni

ABongiovanni@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1053
Image Item

Cathy Poulin

CPoulin@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1054
Image Item

Colin Murray

CMurray@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1018
Image Item

Garrett Burns

GBurns@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1042
Image Item

Jaclyn Hissick

JHissick @nessogroup.com
Ext. #1034
Image Item

Kevin Christopher

KChristopher@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1035

Image Item

Lisa Uguccioni

LUguccioni@nessogroup.com
Image Item

Lorenzo P. Gaudioso

LGaudioso@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1044
Image Item

Matthew Glatt

MGlatt@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1025
Image Item

Nan Conlon

NConlon@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1029

Image Item

Nick Weimer

NWeimer@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1052
Image Item

Ty Bongiovanni

TyB@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1055

Insurance Team

Image Item

Abby Cianfaglione

ACianfaglione@nessogroup.com
Ext. #2002
Image Item

Clint Cristuta

CCristuta@nessogroup.com
Ext. #2004
Image Item

Floraleen Salihuddin

FSalihuddin@nessogroup.com
Ext. #2005
Image Item

Justin Sloan

JSloan@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1006
Image Item

Leah Broadwell

LBroadwell@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1012
Image Item

Mike DeBlasio

MDeBlasio@nessogroup.com
Ext. #2001
Image Item

Sal Liistro

SLiistro@nessogroup.com
Ext. #2007
Image Item

Shannon Lanthier

SLanthier@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1049
Image Item

Tara Berk

TBerk@nessogroup.com
Ext. #8577

Image Item

Trey Bongiovanni

TreyB@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1001

Medicare Team

Image Item

Bill Carabetta

BCarabetta@nessogroup.com
Phone: (203) 213-0243

Image Item

Chris Pisani

CPisani@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1014
Image Item

Colin Murray

CMurray@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1018
Image Item

Heather Basso

HBasso@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1016
Image Item

Liz Rosado

LRosado@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1003
Image Item

Nikki Grillo

NGrillo@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1013
Image Item

Terry Bongiovanni

TerryB@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1002
Image Item

TY Bongiovanni

TyB@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1055

Benefits Team

Image Item

Chris Pisani

CPisani@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1014
Image Item

Heather Basso

HBasso@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1016
Image Item

Nikki Grillo

NGrillo@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1013

Image Item

Tiffany Whipple

TWhipple@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1008
Image Item

Trey Bongiovanni

TreyB@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1001

Operations Team

Image Item

Claudia Drozd

CDrozd@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1017
Image Item

Eileen Bongiovanni

EBongiovanni@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1004
Image Item

Jennie Paulsen

JPaulsen@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1057
Image Item

Karen Regan

KRegan@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1045
Image Item

Kelly Glatt

KGlatt@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1021
Image Item

Lindsey McInerney

LMcInerney@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1111
Image Item

Nikki Grillo

NGrillo@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1013

Marketing Team

Image Item

Claudia Drozd

CDrozd@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1017
Image Item

Nikki Grillo

NGrillo@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1013

Image Item

Leah Broadwell

LBroadwell@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1012
Image Item

Sheila San Miguel

SSanmiguel@nessogroup.com
Image Item

Kevin Christopher

KChristopher@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1035

Image Item

Jennie Paulsen

JPaulsen@nessogroup.com
Ext. #1057

At Nesso
We Work With You

Nesso
Solutions

Our approach to integrated solutions and comprehensive services alleviates stress and elevates success. We provide guidance across multi-dimensional areas of expertise for individuals and businesses. You can trust that we’re working together with your best interest in mind.

Image Item

Nesso
Tax

Image Item

Nesso
Accounting

Image Item

Nesso
Wealth

Image Item

Nesso
Insurance

Image Item

Nesso
Medicare

Image Item

Nesso
Benefits

Call Now Button